PTA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS FOR THE YEAR 2023-24

Mr. Geevarghese Titus (President)

Ms. Sobha Varghese (Secretary)

Mr. Muhsin P M (Treasurer)

Ms. Siji Liju

Ms. Binu Satheesh

Ms. Sabitha P Rasheed

Ms. Ayshu P Kassim

Ms. Sofiya Ali P

Ms. V Premalatha

Mr. Jose K Alex

Ms. Teena Jose

Ms. Linu Abraham