SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2023-24

- 1. Ms. Mary Sunil (Manager)
- 2. Ms. Vineetha G Nair (Principal, Alfeen Public School, Member Secretary)
- 3. Ms. Shobha Varghese (Parent)
- 4. Mr. Jose K Alex (Parent)
- 5. Ms. Shiji Suprakash (Teacher, Alfeen Public School)
- 6. Ms. Arifa Huck N F (Teacher, Alfeen Public School
- 7. Ms. Sumina H (Principal, Huda Trust Public School, Alappuzha)
- 8. Mr. Ratheesh C R (Principal, Sreyas Public School, Ponkunnam)
- 9. Mr. Sherrif Rahman (Management Nominee)
- 10.Ms. Sonika Mathew (Management Nominee)
- 11.Mr. Joseph Sebastian (Management Nominee)
- 12.Ms. Anne George (Management Nominee)